A,B,C

After making a lot of mess with colours, I’m back to where I started, Pencils! Easy and lovely.
Here are 3 drawings I made in the past week; I’ll be posting a nice little video further this week, so do check that out too.

Exhibit A

Exhibit B

Exhibit C (no pencils here)

I couldn’t see what the others posted last week, but now I’m over to Sunday Sketches to do that!

Also, from now on, I’ll be posting here more often than on my old blog. Though if anybody wants to have a look at that one, here’s the link: About Nothing

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sophia
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 21:06:44

    I like your sketches but that first REALLY gets me. LOVE it and very nie work. Happy SS!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Lenora
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 21:35:59

    I enjoy exhibit A – what great features – such a wonderful nose!

    Reply

  3. lissa
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 22:44:13

    i like the details in the first one – it looks like a real person.

    have a lovely day.

    Reply

  4. Tammie
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 22:58:00

    wonderful to see your three pieces. I love how each one is quite different from the next.

    Reply

  5. Christine
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 23:47:21

    The first guy there looks really handsome. Nice sketches today, all with a different theme.

    Reply

  6. Pop Art Minis
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 00:01:28

    Awesome sketches! I’m thinking Exhibit A is my fave this week! Happy Sunday Sketches!

    Reply

  7. heather stillufsen
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 06:57:59

    very nice sketches! I like the one in exhibit B – great suff. have a great night

    Reply

  8. Jehanne
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 10:32:36

    These are great, and quite humourous in the overall layout – from serious to fun – it made me chuckle :).
    Love the pencil illustration on the man. He has a fantastic coat 🙂

    Reply

  9. Jennifer Noel Bower
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 00:31:45

    I enjoyed looking through your blog. Very strong pencil work. I love the 2nd piece with the adorable tiger cub. Great to see you on SS.

    Reply

  10. JuliaChristie
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 05:29:49

    Love the first one! I just love pencil work and yours is exceptional!

    Smiles

    Reply

  11. Diana Evans
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 20:15:34

    love all of these!!!! wonderful work……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

